Twin Lakes Community Bank

Submit your information and a TLC Bank representative will contact you.
* Indicates a required field
There was an error submitting the form
View our Hours & Locations > 


Lost/Stolen Cards

Please call toll free at 800-528-2273. Then contact your TLC Bank office as soon as possible. They will order a replacement card.

MANAGEMENT

Jerry Cunningham - CEO

Office Ph: 870-424-8522

E-mail: jcunningham@tlcbank.net

Marcus Walser - President/CFO

Office Ph: 870-453-8522

E-mail: mwalser@tlcbank.net


ETC. CLUB 

Judy Matty - Director

Office Ph: 870-424-8522

Cell Ph: 870-421-5941

E-mail: jmatty@tlcbank.net


LENDING PERSONNEL

Jerry Cunningham

Office Ph. 870-424-8522

E-mail: jcunningham@tlcbank.net

Angie Wagoner

Office Ph: 870-453-8522

Cell Ph: 870-405-2241

E-mail: awagoner@tlcbank.net

Stephen Yates

Office Ph: 870-424-8522

Cell Ph: 870-736-8999

E-mail: syates@tlcbank.net

Carmen Rosson

Office Ph: 870-424-8522

Cell Ph: 870-321-0926

E-mail: crosson@tlcbank.net


NEW ACCOUNT REPRESENTATIVES

Brittany Curtis

Office Ph: 870-424-8522

E-mail: bcurtis@tlcbank.net

Gerri Morrow

Office Ph: 870-453-8522

E-mail: gmorrow@tlcbank.net

Tarina Bodenhamer

Office Ph: 870-499-8522

E-mail: tbodenhamer@tlcbank.net

FRAUDULENT ACCOUNT ACTIVITY

Contact the Bank’s Deposit Risk Manager at 870-453-8522 if you notice a fraudulent transaction or become a victim of Identity Theft.

 

Note: Please do not enter personal information such as account or social security numbers in the contact us form. Thank you.